Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Béobi
2 juin 2006

Hy ! foreign readers !

Many times, I told myself it would be necessary to write a message in English for all the foreign people who have a loock to my blog...

But, my English 's not so good anymore, and I was so lazy about it.

Anyway ! Today is a good day to try it !

In my blog, you can see the different technics I practise to make my jewels : resin, metal (Cupper, Silver, Brass), macramé, beads hand embroidery...

All the jewels are not in supply, but it gives you an idea of what it's possible to order, if you're interested in.

If you have any question about one of the jewels you can ask me informations about it and I'll answer you quickly.

Good visit in my blog !

Publicité
Commentaires
Béobi
Publicité
Publicité